Please note that the following is an unofficial English translation of Japanese original text of the Notice of Resolutions at the 109th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of COSMO OIL CO., LTD. The Company provides this translation for reference and convenience purposes only and without any warranty as to its accuracy or otherwise. In the event of any discrepancy between this translation and the Japanese original, the latter shall prevail.

Securities Code: 5007

June 23, 2015

To Shareholders

Keizo Morikawa President COSMO OIL CO., LTD. 1-1-1, Shibaura, Minato-ku, Tokyo

NOTICE OF RESOLUTIONS AT THE 109th ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We are pleased to inform you that the following matters were reported and resolved at the 109th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of COSMO OIL CO., LTD. (the "Company"), held on June 23, 2015.

Matters Reported:

- 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements, and Audit Reports of the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board for the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 109th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 109th Fiscal Year (from April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)

The contents of these two matters were reported.

Proposals Resolved:

Proposal No. 1:

Approval of Share Transfer Plan

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. It was determined that the Company would carry out the share transfer to establish Cosmo Energy Holdings Company, Limited, which would be the Company's wholly-owning parent company, via the method of a sole share transfer on October 1, 2015.

Proposal No. 2: Election of Ten (10) Directors

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Yaichi Kimura, Keizo Morikawa, Atsuto Tamura, Hisashi Kobayashi, Hiroshi Kiriyama, Katsuhisa Ohtaki, Muneyuki Sano, Yasushi Ohe, Mohamed Al Hamli and Mohamed Al Mehairi were elected as Directors and each of them assumed office.

Proposal No. 3: Election of Five (5) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

This proposal was approved and adopted as originally proposed. Hideo Suzuki, Hideto Matsumura, Hirokazu Ando, Yoshitsugu Kondo and Sakae Kanno were elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Members and each of them assumed office.